sellingniom.blogg.se

Work todo
Work todo




work todo work todo

And if you have to set an alarm to remember to open the app and check your to-do list, I'm certainly not judging. Tapping the reminder bell in the top right corner of the screen lets you set specific alarms. When you've finished a task, tap the box next to the item and it'll appear in a collapsable list of finished tasks. This will start a more traditional to-do list style note. If you're looking for a more structured checklist layout, open the app and tap the little box with a checkmark at the bottom of your screen. I like that Google Keep populates the article headline as well as a key image so you're not trying to parse through dozens of URLs. I also have a few notes where I've saved articles for later. The app lets you color-code notes and pin important notes for easy access. Google Keep is one of my favorite places to make lists and notes. Check out some of my favorite task apps: Google Keep There are dozens of to-do list apps to help you get organized and maintain the habit. Ultimately, it's about finding what works best for you and your lifestyle. When it comes to to-do list apps, I look for ease of use, affordability, cross-platform compatibility, reminder alarms and flexibility. The best Organization method will look different for everyone: Some prefer the tried-and-true paper planner, others take a more digital approach. For many of us, getting organized and staying organized is no easy task - sometimes I still scrawl a hasty reminder on the back of my hand.






Work todo